Users with wallets are listed together on the dashboard. When a new user makes a deposit, or an admin adds funds to the user, they will be added to the list.
The admin can add funds, withdraw funds, or lock the Wallet’s balance.
If a user’s balance is locked, they no longer can use it to checkout.
To do so, enable the option “Show all users in the wallet dashboard” in the Wallet’s settings page.
The admin can choose whether to show all the users on the dashboard or just the ones that have already made at least one transition using the Wallet.